Gundam Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 4 release date time crunchyroll

Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date and Time: When is Episode 16 Coming Out?

Here’s when you can expect the Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 4 release date and time on Crunchyroll. We saw the bleak conditions on Earth and why they’re fighting the Spacians. The story will continue to unravel this week with episode 16 of the series.

When is Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 4 coming out on Crunchyroll?

The Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 4 release date is Sunday, April 30, 2023. Here are what times you can expect it to debut:

  • 2:30 am PDT
  • 5:30 am EDT
  • 10:30 am BST
  • 11:30 am CEST
  • 6:30 pm JST
  • 7:30 pm AET

Note that these times aren’t exact. Sometimes the episode will be posted a bit earlier or later. If it’s not there when you check, just refresh until it appears.

In the last episode of Gundam: Witch From Mercury, The Dawn of Fold has taken Guel Jeturk prisoner, and the group is evacuating its base because their location has been revealed. Shaddiq tells his adoptive father, Sarius, that he intends to take control of the Benerit Group’s assets and sell them to Earth, hoping to create a balance between Earthians and Spacians.

Cathedra attacks the Dawn of Fold base, and Guel, a soldier named Olcott, and several children are trapped in the rubble. Olcott leaves the rest behind, thinking they’re dead, but Guel attempts to save one of the kids. However, she dies before he can reach medical assistance. Olcott releases Guel, and he vows to return to space to save his father’s company. Meanwhile, Miorine talks to her father’s aide in her quest to discover the truth behind Quiet Zero.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?

Reviews

9 Insta360 Ace Pro Review
The Insta360 Ace Pro is the company’s latest flagship that hits hard at the competition. Top-tier specs leave little room…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news