Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date and Time

Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

The Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 4 release date and time on Crunchyroll is less than a week away. It’ll continue the fight with upper-rank demons Gyokko and Hantengu, and things aren’t looking great for our heroes. You can see when Kimetsu no Yaiba episode 47 will release below.

When does Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 4 come out on Crunchyroll?

The Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 4 release date is April 30, 2023. Here are the times you can watch it around the world:

  • 10:45 am PDT
  • 1:45 pm EDT
  • 6:45 pm BST
  • 7:45 pm CEST
  • 2:45 am JST 5/1
  • 3:45 am AET 5/1

If the episode doesn’t pop up as soon as you load the site, don’t worry. It sometimes takes a bit to appear. Just refresh, and it’ll eventually be there.

In the last episode of Demon Slayer, Tanjiro and Kotetsu discover the sword in the doll is rusty. However, Hagenazuka reappears, agrees to restore the blade, and lets Tanjiro have a loaner while he does. Tanjiro continues to try and befriend Genya but is rebuked. Later, it’s revealed that the Upper-Rank demons Gyokko (Upper Five) and Hantengu (Upper Four) have discovered the village.

Hantengu attacks Tanjiro, Nezuko, and Muichiro and is beheaded. However, instead of the attack killing him, both halves regenerate into separate demons. One of them blasts Muichiro away, leaving Tanjiro to fight alone. Then, Genya appears and shoots both demons in the head with a shotgun, causing them to split again.

Muichiro is returning to the fight when he runs into Kotetsu fighting a fish demon. He intends to leave Kotetsu to fend for himself, but something Tanjiro said earlier about helping others causes him to rush to his defense.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?

Reviews

9 Insta360 Ace Pro Review
The Insta360 Ace Pro is the company’s latest flagship that hits hard at the competition. Top-tier specs leave little room…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news