Gundam Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date and Time Episode 15

Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date and Time: When is Episode 15 Coming Out?

The Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 3 release date and time on Crunchyroll is on its way. We just got a big lore dump, so fans can look forward to seeing the fallout of all these ministrations soon. You can see when the 15th episode of the series is scheduled to appear.

When is Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 3 coming out on Crunchyroll?

The release date for Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 3 is Sunday, April 23, 2023. Here’s when to expect it in select timezones:

  • 2:30 am PDT
  • 5:30 am EDT
  • 10:30 am BST
  • 11:30 am CEST
  • 6:30 pm JST
  • 7:30 pm AET

Keep in mind that episodes sometimes take a bit to appear on the website. So if it isn’t there, wait a few minutes and refresh, and it should show up.

Episode 3 picks up after some huge reveals. In episode 2, Prospera declares Quiet Zero will use the Aerial’s Gund-Format to control Permit-Link technology, but Miorine is skeptical of the project. Suletta and other students fight in Asticassia’s battle royal while the head of Grassley Defense Systems, Sarius Zenelli, watches. Norea and Sophie use Gundams and drones to attack the event. Grassley House stops Nika from reporting that the attack is just a distraction to cover the kidnapping of Sarius.

Belmoria confronts Prospera and discovers that the Aerial is her first daughter, Ericht, whose mind is the main component of the mobile suit’s control system. Prospera requests her help on Quiet Zero to “rewrite the world so Ericht can be happy.” Suletta and Sophie duel at school, and Ericht uses the Aerial’s Gund-Format to disable Sophie’s Gundam and drones. Despite being beaten, Sophie persists in her attack and raises her Permit Level until she’s killed. Norea recovers Sophie’s body, and Earth House is arrested for terrorism. In the aftermath, Sueletta questions whether the Gundams are really a force for good, but Ericht reassures Suletta that Sophie’s death was justified.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?

Reviews

9 Insta360 Ace Pro Review
The Insta360 Ace Pro is the company’s latest flagship that hits hard at the competition. Top-tier specs leave little room…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news