Gundam Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date Time

Gundam Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Here’s the Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 2 release date and time. Fans are eager to see where Suletta Mercury’s adventure will take her next, and anticipation is high as the machinations against her continue to build. So read on below to see the release date and times for episode 2 of The Witch from Mercury.

When is the Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 2 release date and time?

Gundam: Witch From Mercury Season 2 Episode 2 releases on April 16, 2023. Here’s when you can expect it in the following timezones:

  • JST: 6:30 pm
  • PDT: 2:30 am
  • EDT: 5:30 am
  • BST: 10:30 am
  • CEST: 11:30 am
  • AEST: 7:30 pm

You can watch the episode at the above times if you have a Crunchyroll premium subscription or a free trial. Otherwise, you’ll need to wait for the episode to hit the free tier, which can take a while and isn’t guaranteed to happen.

If the latest episode of Gundam: Witch From Mercury isn’t appearing for you yet, you’ll have to stay patient. These times are more of a guideline than anything, and you’ll find they go up in a ± 30-minute window. So, just keep refreshing, and it’ll eventually pop up.

Here’s when you can expect the next episode of I Got a Cheat Skill in Another World and Demon Slayer.

Upcoming Releases

Eiyuden Chronicles: Hundred Heroes is designed to bring players a modern take on a classic JRPG experience. Get ready to lead 100+ playable characters through a war-torn world only you can save.
Eve and her comrades land on the surface to reclaim the extinct Earth and cross paths with a survivor named Adam. Eve is then led by Adam to the last surviving city, Xion, where she meets the elder of the town Orcal and is told many stories. In order to serve her mission to save Earth, Eve develops close relationships…
Tactical, beautiful, and wholly unique, the GOTY-winning sci-fi RTS returns with Homeworld 3. Assume control and battle through fleet combat in dazzling, fully 3D space while the award-winning story unfolds on a galactic scale.
The sequel to the award winning Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, Senua returns in a brutal journey of survival through the myth and torment of Viking Iceland. Intent on saving those who have fallen victim to the horrors of tyranny, Senua faces a battle of overcoming the darkness within and without.

Reviews

9 SCUF Reflex Review
SCUF is the brand that comes to mind for most people when it comes to custom gaming controllers. It’s been…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news