urusei yatsura episode 1 release time and date on hidive

Urusei Yatsura Episode 1 Release Date and Time on HiDive

With the news that Urusei Yatsura would be making a return in fall 2022, came a scurrying from anime fans for information on the series. Now we know exactly when episode 1 will be released on streaming platform HiDive. Here is when you will be able to watch the first episode of the show with English subs.

What is the Urusei Yatsura episode 1 release date and time?

Urusei Yatsura episode 1 will premiere on Friday, October 14, 2022 in Japan. Fans across the globe will be able to access the first episode on Thursday, October 13, 2022. The release time will of course vary depending on where you are in the world. Here is the release time for different time zones:

  • 11:20 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 12:20 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 1:20 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 2:20 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 7:20 p.m. British Standard Time
  • 8:20 p.m. Central European Summer Time
  • 11:50 p.m. Indian Standard Time

Invader Girl Lum is back, bringing with her an eclectic cast of characters. Ataru Moroboshi is an incredible unlucky young man, and that continues when a fleet of alien invaders known as the Oni threaten planet Earth. With Ataru selected to represent humanity in a duel, he must go up against Lum in a game of tag. Suddenly, his luck turns, when he claims victory.

This stroke of luck doesn’t last, however, as when Ataru makes a promise to marry his girlfriend, Lum mistakes it as a plea to marry her. She likes the idea and uses her influence to move in with him. Ataru must learn to keep both his girlfriend and Lum happy, but that is easier said than done – especially for a man like Ataru who flirts with every girl he’s given the opportunity to talk to!

Urusei Yatsura has been confirmed to have 12 episodes, which will release every Thursday up until the season 1 finale at the end of December. After episode 1, the new installments will come to HiDive 50 minutes earlier than the debut.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?

Reviews

9 Insta360 Ace Pro Review
The Insta360 Ace Pro is the company’s latest flagship that hits hard at the competition. Top-tier specs leave little room…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news