Minecraft 1-20 update release time and date

Minecraft 1.20 Update Release Time and Date

The Minecraft 1.20 update release time and date is nearly upon us. Fans worldwide are ready to check out the full version of the Trails & Tails update, and they don’t have long to wait. Read below to see when the patch will be available in your time zone.

Minecraft update 1.20 release time worldwide

Minecraft update 1.20 is ready to go live on Wednesday, June 6, 2023. Mojang has set the release time for 10 a.m. EDT. To cater to the vast international audience of Minecraft, here’s a quick rundown of the release time across different time zones:

  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 10 a.m.
  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 7 a.m.
  • British Summer Time (BST): 3 p.m.
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): 4 p.m.
  • India Standard Time (IST): 7:30 p.m.
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 11 p.m.
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): Midnight (June 7)

If the update doesn’t trigger automatically, you can manually check if it’s ready. The process to do this varies from platform to platform, but it is a relatively simple thing to do on all of them.

More Minecraft

What’s New in the Minecraft Trails & Tales update?

With the full reveal of Minecraft update 1.20 already out, the player community is buzzing with anticipation. While we can’t cover all the changes and additions in this piece, let’s take a look at some of the highlights.

  • Archeology
  • Armor trims
  • Bamboo Blocks
  • Banner Shields
  • Calibrated Sculk Sensors
  • Camels
  • Changes to Netherite
  • Cherry Blossom biome
  • Chiseled Bookshelves
  • Hanging Signs
  • New Bamboo recipes
  • New default skins
  • Patterned pots
  • Sniffers
  • Suspicious Sand block
  • Updated mob head system

Unfortunately, update 1.20 won’t include everything fans hoped for. Bundles were initially supposed to be released in 1.17 and are still missing. Despite being added to one of the Trails and Tales snapshots, it seems like we won’t see this anticipated feature added until the next update at the earliest.

Upcoming Releases

From the masterminds that brought 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim and Odin Sphere, ATLUS x Vanillaware presents the rebirth of tactical fantasy RPG. Fight against fate and embark on a royal adventure to regain your reign alongside trustworthy allies. Unicorn Overlord combines the timeless tactical RPG genre with overworld exploration and innovative battle system for a unique epic fantasy experience in…
Tactical, beautiful, and wholly unique, the GOTY-winning sci-fi RTS returns with Homeworld 3. Assume control and battle through fleet combat in dazzling, fully 3D space while the award-winning story unfolds on a galactic scale.
Return to Derceto Manor in this reimagination of Alone in the Dark, a love letter to the 1992 cult classic horror game.
Dragon's Dogma is a single player, narrative driven action-RPG that challenges players to choose their own experience – from the appearance of their Arisen, their vocation, their party, how to approach different situations and more. On your journey, you’ll be joined by Pawns, mysterious otherworldly beings, in an adventure so unique you will feel as if accompanied by other players…

Reviews

X
// ad on openWeb
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news