Dead Island 2 Release Times

Dead Island 2 Release Times for PS5, PS4, Xbox, and PC (Epic Games)

With Dead Island 2 launching on April 21, many eager fans are wondering when exactly they can start playing. Whether you’re on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, or PC (via the Epic Games Store), and no matter your time zone of PT, ET, BST, or CEST, you can find out when the new Dead Island 2 game will be unlocked.

When is the Dead Island 2 PS5 and PS4 release time?

Dead Island 2 will release for PS5 and PS4 at the following times:

  • 4 PM PT (April 20)
  • 7 PM ET (April 20)
  • 12 AM BST
  • 1 AM CEST

When is the Dead Island 2 Xbox release time?

Dead Island 2 will release for Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One at the following times:

  • 4 AM PT
  • 7 AM ET
  • 12 PM BST
  • 1 PM CEST

The Xbox product listing shows “0400” on the US page. It’s not clear what time zone this is in, but it’s presumed to be PT. Using that time, we can extrapolate for other regions.

When does Dead Island 2 release for PC on the Epic Games Store?

Dead Island 2 will release for PC on the Epic Games Store at these times:

  • 8 AM PT
  • 11 AM ET
  • 5 PM BST
  • 6 PM CEST

For more Dead Island 2 guides, here’s how to get the Character Packs and what they contain. And here’s how to play Dead Island 2 early.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?
Star Citizen is an upcoming space trading and combat simulator video game for Microsoft Windows. Star Citizen will consist of two main components: first person space combat and trading in a massively multiplayer persistent universe and customizable private servers (known as Star Citizen), and a branching single-player game (known as Squadron 42). The game will also feature VR support.

Reviews

X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news