My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 23 release date time Crunchyroll

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 23 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

My Hero Academia fans are excited to see Season 6 reach its conclusion, and are now wondering what the release date and time of Episode 23 will be. Available to stream and watch on anime platform Crunchyroll, here’s what we know about when you will be able to check out the next installment of the popular series.

What is the release date and time for My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 23?

My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 23 will be released on Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 2:30 a.m. PT/5:30 a.m. ET. The local time at which you will be able to stream the next one depends entirely on where you are in the world, but everybody with a subscription to Crunchyroll will be able to press “play” on the new episode at the same moment. With that in mind, here is the release time in various time zones across the globe:

  • 2:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 3:30 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 4:30 a.m. Central Time
  • 5:30 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 10:30 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 3:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time
My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 23 release date time Crunchyroll

With the threat of Lady Nagant pushed aside following her fight against Deku, there are high stakes for everybody. Kai Chisaki has been caught, and after confessing he wants to apologize for his crimes, it will be interesting to see where his journey goes next.

My Hero Academia Season 6 will be made up of 25 episodes in total, each running for around 30 minutes. With just three episodes to go before this sixth season reaches its conclusion, many are wondering if the anime will be making a comeback for a seventh outing.

Season 7 hasn’t yet been confirmed by the animation studio or creators behind the series, but it’s highly likely it will happen thanks to the huge success of the anime. Those who have read the manga on which the story is based, however, believe that this seventh season will be the last, as My Hero Academia Season 6 saw the show enter its third and final saga.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?

Reviews

9 Insta360 Ace Pro Review
The Insta360 Ace Pro is the company’s latest flagship that hits hard at the competition. Top-tier specs leave little room…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news