My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 18 release date time Crunchyroll

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 18 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

My Hero Academia Season 6 continues to impress fans. The long-running anime series has been a real treat for audiences, and now, viewers want to know exactly when they will be able to watch the next episode. Here’s what we know about when My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 18 will be released, and available to stream on Crunchyroll.

What is the release date and time for My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 18?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 18 release date time Crunchyroll

My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 18 will be released on Saturday, February 4, 2023. The local time at which you will be able to stream the next installment depends entirely on where you are in the world, but everybody with a subscription to Crunchyroll will be able to press “play” on the new episode at the same moment. With that in mind, here is the release time for the episode in various time zones across the globe:

  • 2:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 3:30 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 4:30 a.m. Central Time
  • 5:30 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 10:30 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 3:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time

As viewers learn more about characters such as Hawks and Shigaraki, more trips down memory lane could be awaiting in future episodes. Creatives have been keeping their cards very close to their chest when it comes to Season 6, but those who have read the My Hero Academia manga on which the series is based may have some idea where the anime is headed. What we do know, is that there is plenty more chaos, confusion, and destruction on the horizon.

The professionals of the team may be down, and some even out, but the students will continue to carry the Heroes and represent their cause. Despite waning popularity with the public, there’s always the opportunity to turn things around. Hopefully, they can do so before it’s too late.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?

Reviews

9 Insta360 Ace Pro Review
The Insta360 Ace Pro is the company’s latest flagship that hits hard at the competition. Top-tier specs leave little room…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news