summer game fest 2023 date time stream announcements schedule

Summer Game Fest 2023: Date, Time, Schedule, All Announcements

Summer Game Fest 2023 is upon us, with Geoff Keighley’s not-quite-E3 set to bring with it a whole host of new games, big announcements, and trailer reveals. With so much going on over the next seven days, from the Xbox Games Showcase through to Keighley’s opening showcase, you’ll want to keep track of all the news from the event. Here’s when you can you watch the gaming event, what’s in its packed schedule, and all of its best announcements.

When is the Summer Game Fest 2023 showcase stream date and time?

The Summer Game Fest 2023 stream will kick off on June 8 at 12 PM P.T., 3 P.M. E.T., and 8 P.M. B.S.T.

You can watch the stream here:

All Summer Game Fest 2023 announcements

Here are the following announcements, reveals, and trailer debuts from the Summer Game Fest event so far:

Summer Game Fest 2023 schedule

Here is everything in the gaming event’s schedule, from its opening showcase through to the Xbox Games Showcase — which also includes Starfield Direct!

EventDateTime
Guerrilla Collective ShowcaseWednesday, June 79 AM PDT, 12 PM EDT, 5 PM BST
Summer Game Fest 2023 ShowcaseThursday, June 812 PM PDT, 3 PM EDT, 8 PM BST
Day of the DevsThursday, June 82 PM PDT, 5 PM EDT, 10 AM BST
Devolver DirectThursday, June 83 PM PDT, 6 PM EDT, 11 PM BST
Access-Ability Summer ShowcaseFriday, June 98 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT, 4 PM BST
Tribeca Games SpotlightFriday, June 912 PM PDT, 3 PM EDT, 8 PM BST
Wholesome Direct 2023Saturday, June 109 AM PDT, 12 PM EDT, 5 PM BST
Future Games Summer ShowcaseSaturday, June 1010 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM BST
Xbox Games Showcase Sunday, June 1110 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6PM BST
PC Gaming ShowSunday, June 111 PM PDT, 4 PM EDT, 9 PM BST
Ubisoft ForwardMonday, June 1210 AM PDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM BST
Capcom ShowcaseMonday, June 123 PM PDT, 6 PM EDT, 11 AM BST

Upcoming Releases

Eiyuden Chronicles: Hundred Heroes is designed to bring players a modern take on a classic JRPG experience. Get ready to lead 100+ playable characters through a war-torn world only you can save.
Eve and her comrades land on the surface to reclaim the extinct Earth and cross paths with a survivor named Adam. Eve is then led by Adam to the last surviving city, Xion, where she meets the elder of the town Orcal and is told many stories. In order to serve her mission to save Earth, Eve develops close relationships…
Tactical, beautiful, and wholly unique, the GOTY-winning sci-fi RTS returns with Homeworld 3. Assume control and battle through fleet combat in dazzling, fully 3D space while the award-winning story unfolds on a galactic scale.
The sequel to the award winning Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, Senua returns in a brutal journey of survival through the myth and torment of Viking Iceland. Intent on saving those who have fallen victim to the horrors of tyranny, Senua faces a battle of overcoming the darkness within and without.

Reviews

9 SCUF Reflex Review
SCUF is the brand that comes to mind for most people when it comes to custom gaming controllers. It’s been…
X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news