Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 3 Release Date and Time Crunchyroll
Source: Crunchyroll

Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 3 Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

Here’s the Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 3 release date and time on Crunchyroll. We’re still at the beginning of the Swordsmith Village Arc, and things are starting to heat up. So, if you want to find out the story behind the sword Tanjiro found in the Yoriichi Type Zero, read below to find out the Kimetsu no Yaiba episode 47 release date and time.

When Does Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 3 come out on Crunchyroll?

You can watch Demon Slayer Season 3 Episode 3 on April 23, 2023, on Crunchyroll. Here’s the release time around the world:

  • 10:45 am PDT
  • 1:45 pm EDT
  • 6:45 pm BST
  • 7:45 pm CEST
  • 2:45 am JST 4/28
  • 3:45 am AET 4/28

Note that sometimes it takes the episode a bit to appear after its designated release time. So, if it isn’t up when you load the page, keep refreshing periodically until it appears.

On the last episode of Demon Slayer, while eavesdropping, Tanjiro sees Muichiro threaten the swordsmith he was arguing with. He tries to defend him, but Hashira knocks him out. After waking up, Kotetsu says the “figure” he saw in episode one is an advanced mechanical training doll modeled after a swordsman from over 300 years ago. The swordsmith boy explains that since he has no family, he intends to pass on the doll made by his ancestors.

Tanjiro agrees to protect it, but Muichiro appears after his training session and causes extensive damage. After Kotetsu discovers it is still working, he tells Tanjiro to train with it to beat Muichiro. The training is grueling as the inexperienced Kotetsu deprives Tanjiro of food and water when he fails to hit the doll. Finally, Tanjiro faints from exhaustion and sees a strange stone in the Sanzu River, allowing him to detect a scent faster than the Opening Thread.

This scent allows him to sense his enemy’s intentions and adjust his fighting to counter them. Using this to his advantage, he strikes the doll’s head, shattering it and revealing a sword inside.

Upcoming Releases
Inspired by the beauty of the natural world around us, Everwild is a brand-new game in development from Rare where unique and unforgettable experiences await in a natural and magical world. Play as an Eternal as you explore and build bonds with the world around you.
Kindred Fates is an open world monster battling RPG, and a love letter to the monster battle genre. Our goal is to evolve the genre, and finally bring fans what they've been asking for.
Embark on an inspiring mission of human connection beyond the UCA. Sam — with companions by his side — sets out on a new journey to save humanity from extinction. Join them as they traverse a world beset by otherworldly enemies, obstacles and a haunting question: should we have connected?
Star Citizen is an upcoming space trading and combat simulator video game for Microsoft Windows. Star Citizen will consist of two main components: first person space combat and trading in a massively multiplayer persistent universe and customizable private servers (known as Star Citizen), and a branching single-player game (known as Squadron 42). The game will also feature VR support.

Reviews

X
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news